Reminiscence II

It’s been years.

Years of walking towards the future.
And yet the road is not at it’s end. I got to walk on some more to see what I can do, what I can be of importance to anyone in the world.

(Image by Jao Kuma)

Today, I have found my way back to the roots of how I used to blog, how I used to share with people, how I used to talk.

I am happy I kept that path open. I had a fond time doing what I used to do, and I grew. Not only in vocabulary, but in friends and own being.
I have locked down my Twitter accounts “BBTHQ” and “BBTHQ Network“, making it unaccessible for others to see or hack in whatever way. I probably have been blocked and reported by many. But that was a year ago, when I wasn’t active on that account.

Now, I hold them in my keep. I’ll be making art, showing to the world that I have grown my ways of reasoning and overall experience.
My taste is more refined. More…how’d you say…it’s evolved. And yes, even after all those years, I still like Pokémon. So what’s better than a Pokémon reference to top it off?

I had a bad rep with collabs within the BloggingSphere. My way of calling the world of blogging like that.
But I want to do that ever again, it gives me the feeling of how to work in a society. Working society, that is.

4 thoughts on “Reminiscence II

  1. You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I to find this
    matter to be really something which I feel I’d by no means understand.

    It seems too complex and very vast for me. I’m having a look ahead to your
    next submit, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

    Like

Reply!

